Sermons
















Sermon DateTitle Video MP3
Sunday, November 11, 2018#TYMK18 View Listen
Sunday, November 4, 2018#TYMK17 View Listen
Sunday, October 28, 2018#TYMK16 View Listen
Sunday, October 21, 2018#TYMK15 View Listen
Sunday, October 14, 2018Church Metaphors - Part V View Listen
Sunday, October 7, 2018Church Metaphors - Part IV View Listen
Sunday, September 30, 2018Church Metaphors - Part III View Listen
Sunday, September 23, 2018Thoughts on Parenting After Dropping the First Kid View Listen
Sunday, September 16, 2018Church Metaphors - Part II View Listen
Sunday, September 9, 2018Church Metaphors - Part I View Listen
12345678