Sermons
















Sermon DateTitle Video MP3
Sunday, September 16, 2018Church Metaphors - Part II View Listen
Sunday, September 9, 2018Church Metaphors - Part I View Listen
Sunday, September 2, 2018#TYMK13 View Listen
Sunday, August 26, 2018#TYMK12 View Listen
Sunday, August 19, 2018Get Moving View Listen
Sunday, August 12, 2018#TYMK11 View Listen
Sunday, August 5, 2018#TYMK10 View Listen
Sunday, July 29, 2018Arise - 68.4 View Listen
Sunday, July 22, 2018Arise - 68.3 View Listen
Sunday, July 15, 2018Arise - 68.2 View Listen
1234567